Back in Black

April 3, 2010

Yokohama Landmark Tower

I know I haven’t updated in nearly a millennium, but I haven’t had time to adequately research how to use my Mac. For instance, I didn’t know how Mac handles photos with iPhoto software, and wasn’t able to post directly from my file library. Most of my writing centers around photo-taking, and this was a huge block for me. However, now that I’ve spent time to learn my Mac’s software (I haven’t touched a Mac since 1994), more posts will appear on this blog. For instance, now I can post photos taken from hundreds of feet up in the air, panicking during a windy night on the MM1 Ferris Wheel! See above.

One Response to “Back in Black”

  1. Mommy said

    post kitty pictures!!!!! I’m dying to see what your cat looks like!

Leave a Reply

